Catalogue > Serials > Book Series


0079-1350 (Paperback)


Phaenomenologica is the longest running phenomenological book series world-wide. It was originally founded as a companion series to the Husserliana, and its first volume appeared in 1958. To this day, the series publishes studies of Husserl's work and of the work of related thinkers, investigations into the history of phenomenology, in-depth studies of specific aspects of phenomenology and phenomenological philosophy, and independent phenomenological research by scholars from all over the world. This unique series now unites several generations of phenomenologists, including Emmanuel Levinas, Jan Patočka, Eugen Fink, Roman Ingarden, Alfred Schutz, Bernhard Waldenfels and Marc Richir.

226 issues

1 - 10 > >> last
1958Sein, Wahrheit, Welt
1959Husserl et la Pensée Moderne/Husserl und das Denken der Neuzeit
1959De l'esthétique à la métaphysique
1959Edmund Husserl, 1859-1959
1960The phenomenological movement
1960Edmund Husserls ethische Untersuchungen
1961Totalité et infini
1961La philosophie et les expériences naturelles
1962Die Krise des Apriori in der transzendentalen Phänomenologie Edmund Husserls
1962Collected papers I